Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
916 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              None

              None

              SANTA MARIA, CA

              Business Response
              Lori, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always prompt and very professional

              Always prompt and very professional

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had door in for repainting and the auto...

              Had door in for repainting and the auto body shop did a great job. Benny is top notch and would recommend him to anyone for body work. And I have.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and to have...

              I came in for an oil change and to have a problem addressed that had been an issue since I had purchased the car. I was treated with respect and thoughtfulness and when I had to speak to Bert he treated me as if I were a family member. I want to thank everyone for being so professional. I also want to specifically thank Beau for being so professional and so kind.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Marilyn, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jaimie in the service dept was a great...

              Jaimie in the service dept was a great help!!!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Paradise Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              OAKVIEW, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service Writer. Knew what he was...

              Great Service Writer. Knew what he was doing, very friendly and helpful.

              SOMIS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jose was quick to get me in and out and...

              Jose was quick to get me in and out and that he will contact me as soon as it was done.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Michael. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wade Havens was extremely helpful...

              Wade Havens was extremely helpful throughout sales process This is the Fifth SUV or full size truck that i have purchased from Paradise Chevrolet.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Christopher. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              outstanding service by jamie service...

              Outstanding service by jamie service writer, great customer interaction on all info of repairs. Great service staff over all!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Positive experience...both my salesman...

              Positive experience...both my salesman Julius and finance manager were extremely helpful and worked hard to get me the best deal. Finding a really good and honest car salesman and dealership isnt always easy but I am confident in my choice and would highly recommend to anyone else. When the time comes I will definitely work with them AGAIN!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Kelly, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jose Espita was the best service rep we...

              Jose Espita was the best service rep we have ever encountered at the dealership. He went over and above to make sure we were 100 percent satisfied with the work done on our vehicle. My brother will be shopping for a new truck pretty soon and will definitely be going to paradise. Great service!!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service. Jose is a great employee.

              Great Service. Jose is a great employee.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were treated very well, by our...

              We were treated very well, by our salesperson, Heather, and the Finance Manager, Ricardo. We were not introduced to the Sales Manager, despite Heather having to make about 5 trips over a 90-minute period of working through the purchase details. The effect was a bit spooky. OK for the relationships. The amount allowed for our trade-in turned out in hindsight to be unusually low, $1789, which we cancelled when we learned our insurance will pay us $10, 200 for the same car!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Gerald, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Forgot to bring coupon for oil change...

              Forgot to bring coupon for oil change $36.95. I was informed oil change and tire rotation is $54. If i bring in coupon when i pick up my vehicle I'll get a discount. That never happen. Cashier told me since i got a tire rotation coupon does not work. I'll take my Chev to a different dealer from now on.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority. Please contact Terry Gilmore, Owner at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, Dependable, Reliable! I won't...

              Fast, Dependable, Reliable! I won't take my baby anyplace else!!

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Suburban did not want to start and I...

              My Suburban did not want to start and I took it to Paradise and they checked the charging system and all was good but I needed to get a new battery. Thank you

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my service done and also made sure...

              Had my service done and also made sure my seatbelts were updated for programming due to the recall. Also the shuttle was excellent, prompt and courteous.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Justine, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X