Live Chat Software

"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
536 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thomas Segovia was very helpful and...

              Thomas Segovia was very helpful and friendly, he made my first vehicle purchase easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Thomas in particular to anyone wanting to buy a car.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Minor body work repair.

              Minor body work repair.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and professioal

              Always courteous and professioal

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was just a routine lube & oil change.

              It was just a routine lube & oil change.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose my service adviser was very...

              Rose my service adviser was very professional

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Stanley - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Paradise Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales people were very professional and...

              Sales people were very professional and helped me find the right price and payment.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I came in contact with was very...

              Everyone I came in contact with was very nice, the only issue I had was that I had an appointment at 10:30 am, I arrived about 15 minutes early, and had to wait for my car until past noon. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation, and had to wait almost 2 hours, it was a bit rediculous.

              SANTA PAULA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even with an appointment, it took 7hrs...

              Even with an appointment, it took 7hrs for the recalls to be fixed, when the letter advising me of the recall stated it would take approximately 30 minutes. Extremely inconvenient. It took another 30 minutes for personnel to retrieve my vehicle once I was notified of completion. A full charged battery would have been appreciated since my vehicle was held for the entire day.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Andrew, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my truck for an oil change...

              I dropped off my truck for an oil change and tire rotation. I did not receive an update to the status so I had to call and come in to wait. my expected completion time stated one hour after arrival and the total between drop off and pick up was 4 hours to complete the service on my truck.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Jake, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I bring my truck and car in...

              Every time I bring my truck and car in for a oil changeand tire rotation, the tires get rotated sometimes, but the work order always states in was. I have had to mark my tires to ensure they get rotated. I pay for the rotation, and should get what I am paying for. To document something, and not do the work is fraud.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Lloyd, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, also we can assure you that if you requested a tire rotation it was performed. Thanks again.
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales person said there was a 2014...

              The sales person said there was a 2014 Volt on the lot with 3000 miles but said it would only be a few hundred dollar discount over a 2015 with no miles. Didn't sound right, should have been a several thousand dollar discount.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              drove in without a booking with a minor...

              Drove in without a booking with a minor problem and it was taken care of promptly and quickly.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowledgeable staff, prompt delivery of...

              Knowledgeable staff, prompt delivery of products. Well done.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I left the dealership real satisfied and...

              I left the dealership real satisfied and i wasn't disappointed at all like i have in the past at other dealerships.

              SANTA BARBARA, CA

              Business Response
              Gabriela, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              an hour and a half seems long for a oil...

              An hour and a half seems long for a oil change and tire rotation.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              PARADISE CHEVROLET is THE best place to...

              PARADISE CHEVROLET is THE best place to buy a car, and THE best place to get your car serviced. Top notch people.

              FILLMORE, CA

              Business Response
              Sheri, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very personable on handling the ordering...

              Very personable on handling the ordering to delivery.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm ready to adopt Jaime in the Service...

              I'm ready to adopt Jaime in the Service Department. He kept me appraised of the delays in getting the necessary part and made sure my needs were met. I can't say enough good stuff about this guy. Benny in the Body Shop fixed a problem with my mirror quickly and efficiently. Additionally, Don Fromberg has gone out of his way to get me what I need. You've got a great team -- thanks for everything!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Paradise Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only "issue" was the visit took much...

              The only "issue" was the visit took much longer than the estimate and if I had known it would last as long as it did I would have arranged for transportation. Still a great company!

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)