Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
698 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service experience at...

              As always the service experience at Paradise is excellent. One major factor is the professionalism of my service manager Rose. She has handled my maintenance for several years and she is a key to m satisfaction. She is pleasant and effective in completing my service visits and always keeps me informed of the progress. My service appointments are always completed on time.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Douglas, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jul 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my car was done in time service is gray

              My car was done in time service is gray

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with my experience.

              I was very happy with my experience.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy check in and friendly...

              Easy check in and friendly staff. Service performed as requested and in a very timely manner.

              CARPINTERIA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone in the dealer was fantastic and...

              Everyone in the dealer was fantastic and did everything in their power to make sure I was happy and that they were the ones who were going to sell me a car.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ??

              VENTURA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent sales presentation!

              Excellent sales presentation!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, as always.

              Excellent, as always.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              at first my service writer was kinda...

              At first my service writer was kinda rude stating i should have made an appointment i'm sorry i live in los angles and i was on my way home from futher north of your dealership so i was not very impressed with your service department

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Kelly, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing. Gave me a deal I couldn't turn...

              Amazing. Gave me a deal I couldn't turn down! Got my new equinox. Yay!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no comment

              No comment

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Enrique. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio and the crew performed scheduled...

              Octavio and the crew performed scheduled maintenance on our 2009 chev Silverado 3500 truck on time and made it an enjoyable experience. Good work and pleasant experience. Thank you.

              OAKVIEW, CA

              Business Response
              Reed, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are friendly and I always feel good...

              They are friendly and I always feel good about my truck after getting it serviced.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Ronald, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jul 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding Service!!

              Outstanding Service!!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good and fast.

              It was good and fast.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's been a while since I've taken my...

              It's been a while since I've taken my Suburban to paradise and all I can say is I am glad I'm back.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Jose, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose is always a pleasure to work with. ...

              Rose is always a pleasure to work with. Very kind lady.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Elvira, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was very good and...

              The service advisor was very good and explained everything to me what was going on with my vehicle I forgot her name but she did a very good job

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X