"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet
  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
332 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 332

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They could not find my appointment. parts...

              they could not find my appointment. Parts for my other car are not in.

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought an extended service contract with...

              I bought an extended service contract with my new Chevy. The dealer is asking $80 for a diagnostic on an electrical issue. Service is good outside of this price disagreement. How can service cost on top of of a bumper to bumper service contract?

              Carpinteria, CA

              Business Response

              Hello David. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concern. After the 3 years or 36000 miles factory warranty is expired you then have the extra coverage that you paid for. In the contract that you bought it clearly explains the terms and conditions of diagnostic fees. Until we can determine the cause of failure we then contact the extended warranty company and they let us know if covered. If you have any questions further please let us know. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you!

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my equinox in for its first...

              Brought my Equinox in for its first service. Was told vehicle should be ready by noon and it was ready. It was great that the shuttle took me to work and picked me up when the vehicle was ready.

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not real happy that after having a fairly...

              Not real happy that after having a fairly long relationship with paradise. That I have to put my drivers lic. number on my payment check. Seems to me that Paradise should have a record of deadbeats and act accordingly. I just don't like to put anymore info than I have too on my checks. Had a Identity problem a few years ago and it sucks to clean-up.

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks again for a hassle free routine...

              Thanks again for a hassle free routine service on my 2011 Chevy Cruze LTZ. Your pricing is very competitive and fair and the free exterior wash is a aa nice touch that you won't recieve at the quickie lube. Regards, Craig Watkins

              Camarillo, CA

              Business Response

              Hello Craig. Thank you for letting us know of your last service here. We look forward to helping you in the future!

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great. the service was fast

              It was great. The service was fast

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a wonderful experience with mike as...

              I had a wonderful experience with Mike as my helpful salesperson and Alfonso in finance. I was able to purchase a 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500 and it is amazing! Thank you again for everything and I will recommend Paradise to all friends and family.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2012 chevy sonic for jammed...

              Brought in our 2012 Chevy Sonic for jammed Heat/AC dash control. This was an under warranty service--We paid nothing at any point. Was told to return when needed part would be available; took a week. Then, was told another part was needed. Took another trip half-a-week later. Then, was told wrong part was delivered. Took another week, another trip. Service Adviser Mike always tried to make the best of it for us.

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and everyone was...

              The service was quick and everyone was very helpful. Thank you!

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and knowledgable staff. and...

              Quick service and knowledgable staff. And as always, friendly.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 332