"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet
  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
233 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 233

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Silverado for its...

              I brought in my 2013 Silverado for its second oil change and tire rotation.

              Newbury Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got an oil change and check up on my truck...

              Got an oil change and check up on my truck rose was very helpful!

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service in all facets

              Excellent service in all facets

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 Silverado 2500HD, and...

              We purchased a 2014 Silverado 2500HD, and are very please with it. The salesman was helpful and courteous.

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Chevy Cruze for warranty repair minor...

              My Chevy Cruze for warranty repair minor interior. Excellent service, my car looks new as the same day I bought it. Thank you paradise Chevrolet and to my service writer Rose for such a nice service.

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks to OnStar diagnostics, I knew I...

              Thanks to OnStar diagnostics, I knew I needed filters for my 2012 Sonic. I called my service consultant at Paradise, Jaime Juarez and made the appointment. Mr Juarez not only wrote up my ticket but asked me how my car was running, what kind of mileage I am getting, etc. As usual, he showed a true interest in making sure I was satisfied with my car and the services provided. To top it off, Paradise Chevrolet always washes my car before returning it to me. Looking good and running great, thanks to Jaime and Paradise Chevrolet.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was at Paradise for a regular LOF...

              I was at Paradise for a regular LOF service & they found a crack in the thermostat housing! They replaced the housing under warranty! Excellent catch & save.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I moved to the area 4 years ago, I...

              When I moved to the area 4 years ago, I had to find a place to service my 2008 HHR. My SS is different from what most of your techs have seen, but they have taken care of it and addressed the issues I have had. I have also referred other ex-GM staff to Paradise Chevrolet and they have been very happy with the service.

              Port Hueneme, CA

              Business Response

              Hello Bob, Thank you letting us know of your past services and letting others know of your experience here. We have well trained technicians, and are number one in our zone (region). We look forward to helping you in future visits. Thank you again!

              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This service went very well. Truck repair...

              This service went very well. Truck repair was completed when promised. The service rep (Rose) was helpful and pleasant.

              Ventura, CA

              Business Response

              Hello Kenneth, Thank you very much for taking the time and letting us know of your service visit. We appreciate it and look forward to helping you in future visits.

              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our 2014 Cruze wouldn't start on and off....

              Our 2014 Cruze wouldn't start on and off. Our car spent a total of 19 days in the service department for diagnostic testing. In the end it was a bad battery. It seems like there should be a better way to diagnose error messages. Disappointed.

              Newbury Park, CA

              Business Response

              Hello James. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your service experience here. Unfortunately intermitent issues on vehicles are some of the hardest to diagnose. We apologize for having your vehicle so long. We wanted to trap the issue and know that you had to return with an ongoing intermitent electrical concern. Thank you for your input and patience.

              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 233