"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet
  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
294 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 294

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought a suburban, Octavio Perez always...

              I brought a suburban, Octavio Perez always offer great service! I will recommend my friends!

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at the dealership is very...

              Everyone at the dealership is very professional in particular Mike my service advisor every time I pay a visit to the dealership for any kind of service he always greet me with a smile and a friendly attitude I feel like I'm at home with The service department at Paradise Chevrolet I always recommend all my friends and family to service all their vehicles here everybody is so professional and they pay so much attention to detail that you always end up coming back thank you Paradise Chevrolet

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt ,polite,

              Prompt ,polite,

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful as usual I expect paradise to be...

              Wonderful as usual I expect paradise to be no different they are simply the BEST EVER!!!

              Thousand Oaks, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for some Recall work on my HHR. ...

              I came in for some Recall work on my HHR. The work was completed in a timely manner and I got my car back when promised.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All of my recall issues were addressed as...

              All of my recall issues were addressed as well as the steering column grinding. My car had to stay in the shop for a few days, and they set up a rental car for me and that made things easy. Although I had a traverse and the rental they gave me was a chevy cruse which was a little small for our family's needs over the weekend. My car is fixed and the steering now sounds and feels right.

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently went in an purchased a 2014...

              I recently went in an purchased a 2014 camaro rs. My experience throughout the entire process exceeded my expectations. I've been purchasing cars from dealerships for the past 7 years and thus far, this has been my best experience. Sal and Shay were extremely helpful and showed they genuinely cared for my interest in buying a car. Definitely made me feel at home. I am very happy with my purchase and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone I know. Thank you very much!

              Santa Barbara, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service for my car was great in and...

              The service for my car was great in and out in an hour car was washed and looked beautiful

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was on my way to drive to Oregon and my...

              I was on my way to drive to Oregon and my check light went on. I stopped in on a Saturday and the service manager was outstanding!!!! He was courtious, friendly and did an outstanding job of getting my car serviced as soon as possible. It was a pleasent experience and I would recommend your service department to everybody. A job well done!!!!

              Kingbman, AZ

              Business Response

              Hello Linda. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your last visit. We appreciate your kind words! 

              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was part of the GM recall & you had...

              My car was part of the GM recall & you had it for almost 5 months. In that time I was kept updated & informed. I was also provided with a rental car provided. Mike in the service department was awesome !

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 294