Live Chat Software

"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
398 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 398

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took time but emissions [urea...

              Took time but emissions [urea injection]problem appears to be solved.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              scheduled maintenance

              Scheduled maintenance

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have my vehicle dropped off for a...

              I have my vehicle dropped off for a transmission line repair I was called a day later saying it was not a transmission issue. They believed it was an engine oil leak. If I have to point out an obvious line not connected to an ASE tech that is horrible.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Josh, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department bent over...

              The service department bent over backwards not only to make sure my car was repaired but also to make sure it was done in a timely manner. My vehicle was also washed and made sure it was clean when returned to me.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smooth. I was able to...

              Everything went smooth. I was able to leave my car and then get a call once the car was done.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After having the first appointment of...

              After having the first appointment of the day, 7:00 am, for a recall repair that the recall letter should take aprox. 50 min. I was told I would have to leave the car. At 1 pm the service writer called and left a message saying they did not have the parts required and would have to wait until the next day to get my car back. I returned the call aprox. 45 min. later and at that time I was told they had found the parts and the car was done. If the parts were not on hand why was the appointment made? When I returned to pick up the car I was told other cars with the same recall used the parts first when I had the first appointment of the day??

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Donn, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service was excellent!

              The service was excellent!

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment at 10AM for a...

              I had an appointment at 10AM for a recall on my 2007 Corvette and to check the battery and electrical system. I was greeted right away with a friendly smile and hello and how may I help you today. They took my vehicle right away and perfomed the service to take care of the recall noitce and also check the battery and electrical system. The service was completed within the hour and they even washed the car for me. They had told me it may take a few hours to complete the service but they were abvler to take care of everyhting within an hour.

              MOORPARK, CA

              Business Response
              Leo, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jamie was great, going over items that...

              Jamie was great, going over items that may need to be serviced, gave me options and gave me costs of parts and labor. Also called me about an 90 min later to tell me that my vehicle would be ready soon....one of your best associates

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always! Kudos to Mike...

              Great as always! Kudos to Mike Bruening, my service consultant. John Politas, the porter who drove me home and picked me up in a very timely manner and is a true gentleman and Nicole in the Service Department.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 398