Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
596 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice experience with my scheduled...

              Very nice experience with my scheduled maintenance. Paradise Chevrolet was monitoring my oil usage and contacted me to remind me of the time for the oil change and Thomas made the reservation IAW my requested timeframe. Very much appreciated!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was simple and they explained...

              It was simple and they explained everything so i was not confused at all about what was going on with my truck.

              PORTHUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback, Blake. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quite delicated dealership!!!

              Quite delicated dealership!!!

              FILLMORE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best maintenance/service I have had at a...

              Best maintenance/service I have had at a Chevrolet Dealership. Octovio (Service Manager) was attentive to my issues and eagerly helped to resolve them. My Corvette was ready when expected and I appreciate the manner in which my service work was done. Thanks!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly service; oil...

              Very friendly service; oil change/service was done even faster than what was quoted to me (quoted an hour and half - I was in/out within the hour!). Keep up the great work!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Check-in was prompt and the shuttle is...

              Check-in was prompt and the shuttle is very convenient. The shuttle driver, John, is very nice and helpful.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Jason. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service.

              Great Service.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Anna, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of everything as expected,...

              Took care of everything as expected, quickly and efficiently

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT

              Great

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Joe, we appreciate your comment! We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful, friendly and courteous...

              Always helpful, friendly and courteous service. Thank you!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERY ONE IS AWAYS POLITE AND THE...

              Every one is aways polite and the maintiance is done quickly. Thank you

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly technicians

              Great service and friendly technicians

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Paradise Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Richard and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              BODY SHOP WAS GREAT, QUICK AND MIKE TOLD...

              Body shop was great, quick and mike told me exactly what they were going to do and how long it would take to fix. Thanks mike an body shop for all your hard work

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks Scott!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was fixed correctly and to my...

              My vehicle was fixed correctly and to my satisfaction. My vehicle was also cleaned without my asking. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I also got a call from the dealer at a later date to make sure everything was to my satisfaction.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback, Oscar. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was excellent thanks to...

              My experience was excellent thanks to Scott Luttenberger Sr.

              SANTA PAULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paradise does a great job at repairing...

              Paradise does a great job at repairing and serviceing my vehicle, in a timely manner.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient staff

              Friendly and efficient staff

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)