Live Chat Software

"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
525 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was really easy to get the help I...

              It was really easy to get the help I needed and the employees helped me out right away.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose is a great service rep. She keeps...

              Rose is a great service rep. She keeps me informed and returns my car completed and on time if not ahead of the estimate.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jaime gave me excellent customer service...

              Jaime gave me excellent customer service and very nice! He was very kind to me and really tried hard to get me in and out quickly and when time was tight he was quick to solve our problem! I will only use Jaime as my advisor when coming in.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't take long.

              Didn't take long.

              OAKVEIW, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for the car wash:)

              Thanks for the car wash:)

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              People and end product of service was...

              People and end product of service was excellent

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              WAS UNABLE TO GET A STRAIGHT ANSWER FOR...

              Was unable to get a straight answer for a couple of days. Had to visit the dealer and stand in front of a service tech to get an answer. Everything seems to be need a new engine.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Michelle, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although it took almost 2 hours to get...

              Although it took almost 2 hours to get an oil change done, I was still happy that I was able to get an appointment on the same day I phoned. It was a very good experience!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service from Jaime Juarez...

              Great customer service from Jaime Juarez and fast turn around.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Mike. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy, quick and staff were very friendly

              Easy, quick and staff were very friendly

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service done on my daughters car is...

              The service done on my daughters car is always done quickly and efficiently. The customer service is excellent. Everyone that works there is very friendly which is what keeps coming back. It's so great picking up the car and it has been washed! Thanks:)

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to have a control remote program....

              I went to have a control remote program. a small accident with the interior of the vehicle was cause, but fixed a couple of days latter. Thumps up for Mike B

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was handled courteously and...

              Everything was handled courteously and expeditiously.

              SOMIS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Saul. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil and filter change were done is a...

              Oil and filter change were done is a very short time. I really appreciate that plus the checking of all the car's components like the brakes, battery and its connections, etc.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not get updated when told. When...

              Did not get updated when told. When leaving voicemails, message was jot returned

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Ruth, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              staff was nice, and I felt comfortable.

              staff was nice, and I felt comfortable.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the status updates while my...

              I appreciate the status updates while my vehicle is being serviced.

              THOUSAND OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite people at Paradise Chevrolet....

              Very polite people at Paradise Chevrolet. Got my oil changed and everything was real easy.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio fixed my recall that I had...

              Octavio fixed my recall that I had forgotten about. Love paradise

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)