Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
804 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had reason to have my...

              I recently had reason to have my Silverado in for a repair. I was told that it was covered by my power train warranty. The repairs were made extremely fast. I was very pleased with everything that was done! Thank you!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Dana, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Sep 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is good

              Service is good

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service, pricing and out...

              Good customer service, pricing and out quickly. I can't ask for anything more.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Leesa. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a drop off and pick up

              Just a drop off and pick up

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Excellent...

              Great customer service. Excellent communication. Service done in a timely manner.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jose has always helped me and has gone...

              Jose has always helped me and has gone above and beyond his way to be of service. He is the best service technician by far at Paradise Chevrolet.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Nina, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is a really great dealership. You...

              This is a really great dealership. You can tell, they care. Rose is always so helpful and I always know when I come in, she'll be there for me. Came in recently for a detail and some other services. Best car detail, wax and leather seat cleaning I've ever had. Reasonably priced too. I look forward to coming in when I have to. Great staff full circle. Thank you for another great experience!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, professional, and great...

              Friendly, professional, and great service overall!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael Slayton was great. Very patient...

              Michael Slayton was great. Very patient and cheerful. He answered all our questions and with a vehicle like this there were a lot! And Paradise just happened to have the exact vehicle we were looking for. Buying a 2016 this late in the year gave us a great deal with many extras. Michael let us know we could return as much as needed to master all the bells and whistles as this was our first 'smart car' All around good experience.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service!

              Fast and friendly service!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Julius was great as always!

              Julius was great as always!

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my truck slightly modified leveling...

              Had my truck slightly modified leveling kit installed new shocks, tires and wheels. After I felt a slight vibration at freeway speeds. I thought it was because of the more aggressive tread design, but had the dealership check tire balance during maintenance. They found tires way out of balance, rebalance now much smoother. Truck is always done on time and washed! Jose ,service adviser does a good job. Thanks Kurt

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              WOULD NOT RECOMMEND PARADISE SERVICE...

              Would not recommend paradise service center

              SOMIS, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Paradise Chevrolet, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              staff was efficient and nice. job was...

              Staff was efficient and nice. Job was done quickly, but someone put a dent in the driver door.

              LANCASTER, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ????

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I Love the service that I receive every ...

              I Love the service that I receive every time I go to Paradise!

              FILLMORE, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just outstanding!

              Just outstanding!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service consultant was very...

              The service consultant was very professional and seemed to have my best interest in mind

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Daniel - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Paradise Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Sep 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Sep 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X