"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet
  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
279 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 279

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              bought a Chevy cruze and service was...

              bought a Chevy cruze and service was amazing

              Santa Paula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told when I made the appointment that...

              Was told when I made the appointment that a basic oil change should take an hour to an hour and a half. It was over two hours and I was waiting

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 VET EVERY TIME I BRING THIS CAR IN I...

              2006 vet every time i bring this car in i have an issue to the point that instead of a new vet, i'm going next door for the ted jag on the jar floor

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are thankful for the great service we...

              We are thankful for the great service we received during the recall of our 5 chevy cruzes in our fleet in the Oxnard,Ventura,and Camarillo areas

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very helpful staff. the shuttle driver was...

              Very helpful staff. The shuttle driver was very nice, and helpful gave

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took in my car to check for a leak, and...

              I took in my car to check for a leak, and issue possibly with the motor/engine and they kept my car over night to tell me that there was nothing wrong with my car. I missed work due to the fact that I didn't have a car. I have had better service elsewhere and will not take my car there anymore.

              Oxnard, CA

              Business Response

              Hello Ruth. We thank you for letting us know of your last visit. After reviewing this with the Service Consultant we could not duplicate the concern you requested. We then kept it over night to test again and still found no issue. We were trying to get to the root cause of the problem so you would not have an expense not needed. Thank you.

              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Simply amazing!

              Simply amazing!

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service. Friendly environment. I...

              Great service. Friendly environment. I walked out a happy and satisfied customer. Love my new truck!

              Fillmore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The repairs are fine but I had to ask for...

              The repairs are fine but I had to ask for a car wash even though I later found it is common to always get a wash one the final repair day. Also the inside of the driver side door had black smudges, from the mechanic I'm guessing and I'm not even sure if it will come out. On a good note, they did give me a free rental for the unexpected additional time required to get a part. They also transported me each time to and from the auto dealer.

              Woodland Hills, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 279