Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
755 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio is always very courteous, he...

              Octavio is always very courteous, he kept us informed on the status of our vehicle. Our car was ready when promised and washed!!!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a time/money saver! Carmax had a...

              It was a time/money saver! Carmax had a 2 week waiting list. My car was broke down and the best they could do was 2 weeks out! Paradise got my car in the shop in 2 days, saving me 14 days worth of lost pay. Plus, they knocked out the 2 service bulletins. $100 out the door! PLUS,. The service writer Octavio and the shuttle driver were both awesome folks. Wonderful experience, Thank You and please keep up the good work. Dependable shops are scarce these days!!! Oh, plus they washed it for me. It was Veterans day and I'm a Vet soooo yeah, very cool!.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From purchasing to service paradise...

              From purchasing to service paradise Chevrolet has been great.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Gina - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Paradise Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As always, working with Scott Sr. is...

              As always, working with Scott Sr. is quick and painless.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and helpful. Best dealership by far!

              Fast and helpful. Best dealership by far!

              DATAVIA, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service to the car was fine. Only hiccup...

              Service to the car was fine. Only hiccup was shuttle service. I needed a ride home after dropping off the car. The service tech said that a driver would be arrive shortly and pointed me to the waiting room. I waited for more than an hour. No sign of a driver. No communication either. I ended up hailing an Uber.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Denise, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio and other members at the Service...

              Octavio and other members at the Service Area are extremely helpful, they all deserve a raise. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I booked my oil change on the website. ...

              I booked my oil change on the website. It had a $32.95 price quoted as a special. I also found a synthetic oil change special for $39.95. When I got to the dealership, the price was quoted as $62 because I had a specialty synthetic blend of oil for my 2014 Malibu. It felt like a bait and switch to get me in the door. I paid the $62 but was not happy about not qualifying for the special price that was advertised. The service on the vehicle was good and the service rep did a good job.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Jason, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Nov 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, awesome staff

              Great service, awesome staff

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              enjoyable

              Enjoyable

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in for service (oil...

              I took my truck in for service (oil change, tire rotation, fluid check, etc) and everything was good. Jose was helpful as always.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Gene, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had one good experience at the...

              I had one good experience at the dealership with Mary in service later I sat near the waiting area and watched many employees pass and never said hello or acknowledged me I actually started starring them down to see if they would acknowledge me and one guy finally did. the point I am getting at is that customer service was terrible! I work in a customer service based environment and I am expected to smile and be kind and friendly. Your dealership failed

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Robin, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job fast service

              Good job fast service

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio was pleasant and very...

              Octavio was pleasant and very responsive. He understood my time constraints and finished my maintenance activity in less time that was estimated. Very positive visit to Paradise Chevrolet. They have been an extremely reliable and efficient service provider for my GM products.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly and helpul! Always...

              Everyone is friendly and helpul! Always a great experience.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service! Thank you very much!

              Excellent service! Thank you very much!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ray. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Nov 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As far as I know, everything went well...

              As far as I know, everything went well and Jose Espitia was excellent. He kept me informed and let me know what it would cost to complete the work that I requested. I was very happy with the staff and the service.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Nov 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited for my services to be completed...

              I waited for my services to be completed and they were finished in a timely manner and I was kept comfortable in the waiting room

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Nov 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I deal with Ottavio in the service...

              I deal with Ottavio in the service department at Paradise Chevrolet, he is very professional and courteous, he'll call me with updates on my car and when it will be ready. I am a happy customer!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The seat protector was left in my car...

              The seat protector was left in my car like trash. Other than that my experience was nice. It was quick for my oil change.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X