Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
596 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I set up an appointment with Rose to...

              I set up an appointment with Rose to have my Traverse serviced. She understood my need to have the car back the same day. Rose helped to get me the best price with my discount offers. I was informed of the leaky air conditioning and break fluid by phone and they had the car done before the end of the day.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Gina, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A cargo cover clip was broken just after...

              A cargo cover clip was broken just after the service and the service guy said he didn't think they went back there, he said he would try and get a replacement, but haven't heard one word from him since. The service guy was Jose.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Stephen, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Miss Mike.

              Great service. Miss Mike.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are very nice, and easy to...

              The people are very nice, and easy to work with!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over great experience with Paradise...

              Over great experience with Paradise Chevrolet. The repair took a day longer due to the part not arriving because of it being late ordered. There was some issue with the warranty company. I was told by Paradise that I would have to pay for the repair in full then try and get reimbursed by my warranty company (Vehicle One). After calling Vehicle One Warranty, they said that's not how they due business. All Paradise Chevrolet had to do was call them and they would have paid for the bill over the phone. Either way as long as I get reimbursed for the repair under my warranty I'll be happy. The repair quality looks to be good, so no complaints there. Over all I would use Paradise again.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              David, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team at paradise were great...

              The service team at paradise were great as usual. thanks

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Apr 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to fix the problem...

              They were able to fix the problem quickly and gavw mw updates throughout the day.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Perez was very professional and...

              Mr. Perez was very professional and patient to explain carefully and fully all my options. He got my car in, an assessment in very short order not making me wait all day which was very nice as I am self-employed. Overall an excellent experience.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Kelly - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Paradise Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was incredibly friendly. The...

              Everyone was incredibly friendly. The atmosphere was very comfortable. What a nice change to have a clean waiting room, with tv, newpaper and free coffee. The work was done timely and with a smile. Thank you.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been there many times for parts and...

              Have been there many times for parts and services and always get a professional that knows about my car or truck , there is no need to go anyplace else.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful service techs, very polite and...

              Helpful service techs, very polite and accommodating

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Ro, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, thank you.

              Great experience, thank you.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Anna, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i USE jAIME WHENEVER i GO AND I ALWAYS...

              i USE jAIME WHENEVER i GO AND I ALWAYS GET FIRST GRADE SERVICE, AND IF THE PROBLEM IS NOT QUITE RIGHT, IT GETS FIXED IMMEDIATELY.. i ALWAYS RECOMMEND JAIME TO ANY OF MY CHEVY (OR CORVETTE) OWNING FRIENDS

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even with an appointment waited for 3...

              Even with an appointment waited for 3 hours for a front brake job!

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 2010 Traverse to have safety...

              Took my 2010 Traverse to have safety recalls fixed and was advised that a new timing chain was in need. They gave me an estimate and work was done. I got my truck back a day late of the estimated due date but it was worth it it make sure my truck was fixed to standards

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in for a special...

              I took my truck in for a special warranty. It took four days to fix. When I got my truck back I had a big door ding in it. They tried to fix it doesn't look very good

              SOMIS, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Christopher, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good costumer service

              Good costumer service

              SANTA MARIA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The man who assisted me was extremely...

              The man who assisted me was extremely polite and helpful, even when another person was trying to cut in line, he acknowledge that I was waiting and would be helped next. I appreciated that.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my fourth visit and 2 out of...

              This was my fourth visit and 2 out of the 4 my truck was not washed, that was a let down. I feel more like a bother than a valued customer. Maybe everyone is just overworked or they don't enjoy people much, but they did not seem to enjoy interacting with the customers.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Paradise Chevrolet, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Terry Gilmore, Owner at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car drop off is always a bit lame - I...

              Car drop off is always a bit lame - I never know which service writer to approach; when I was assisted by a dealership employee (great!), the service writer he connected me with shuffled me off to another. How about a sign 'Start here'?

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X