"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet
  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
226 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 226

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very impressed and happy about my...

              I was very impressed and happy about my service and new Traverse! I would rate Paradise a 10+ and my new Truck a 10+ Laura VadBunker

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for issues as it is...

              I brought my car in for issues as it is still under warrantee, scheduling was fine however after getting there was a whole other story. I was told to drop my car off on a Friday to be serviced on a Saturday, weird but fine my husband and I could get by on one car for a night. However as Saturday came and went, then Sunday I had to call on Monday morning to see if my car was done, "oh yes, it appears we finished Friday Night." There was absolutely no communication at all. I was late for work on Monday because I had to wait for the service dept to open, ask if the car was done, they told me yes they finished it on Friday, yet no call. I go to pick it up, the paperwork was never finished on it, so I had to wait for the cashier to enter the info into the computer. I was told to wait outside and they would bring my car around, jump to 10 minutes later a gentlemen asks if I'm waiting for my car, I say yes, I am then informed that it still needs to be cleaned as it wasn't done over the weekend. Irritated and mad I told him just to bring me my car. The lack of communication was beyond irritating and just the all around way the service was ran was awful. I was also informed that they weren't sure they actually fixed the problem I was reffering to, so to let them know. Seriously?!?! You had my car all weekend and don't know if you actually fixed my main concern? Less than impressed, next time I will find a different dealer to help me out, even if it means driving further.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty service Was very happy with the...

              Warranty service Was very happy with the service Employees were very helpful

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jaime in the service dept. was excellent...

              Jaime in the service dept. was excellent as always. Thanks, Ron Striker

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Silverado for its...

              I brought in my 2013 Silverado for its second oil change and tire rotation.

              Newbury Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got an oil change and check up on my truck...

              Got an oil change and check up on my truck rose was very helpful!

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service in all facets

              Excellent service in all facets

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 Silverado 2500HD, and...

              We purchased a 2014 Silverado 2500HD, and are very please with it. The salesman was helpful and courteous.

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Chevy Cruze for warranty repair minor...

              My Chevy Cruze for warranty repair minor interior. Excellent service, my car looks new as the same day I bought it. Thank you paradise Chevrolet and to my service writer Rose for such a nice service.

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks to OnStar diagnostics, I knew I...

              Thanks to OnStar diagnostics, I knew I needed filters for my 2012 Sonic. I called my service consultant at Paradise, Jaime Juarez and made the appointment. Mr Juarez not only wrote up my ticket but asked me how my car was running, what kind of mileage I am getting, etc. As usual, he showed a true interest in making sure I was satisfied with my car and the services provided. To top it off, Paradise Chevrolet always washes my car before returning it to me. Looking good and running great, thanks to Jaime and Paradise Chevrolet.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 226