Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
607 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rob was knowledgable and friendly. He...

              Rob was knowledgable and friendly. He took us through the deal our way -- the way we were comfortable.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, helpful employees. I...

              Very friendly, helpful employees. I would highly recommend Paradise

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, William. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I loved the fact that they kept me...

              I loved the fact that they kept me updated with any information.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was finished right on time.

              Truck was finished right on time.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had several issues addressed...

              I have had several issues addressed while my 2011 Volt was under warranty. This is the first service beyond this and it went well. About an hour wait with the issue resolved. While there I spoke with a sales rep regarding buying or leasing. He presented several options without taking the excessive pressure route. I passed his informationvto my wife for consideration.

              CARPINTERIA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was gonna be charged a fee to check...

              I was gonna be charged a fee to check airbag light. Checked with Santa Paula Chevrolet and found out they do not charge a fee. Only did oil service there and found out they charge slightly more then Santa Paula.

              VENTURA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience from start to finish.

              Great experience from start to finish.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Apr 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous staff, clean...

              Friendly, courteous staff, clean facility,all service done in a timely and professional manner.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was ready for me...

              The service department was ready for me at the time of my appointment. They were very knowledgable and friendly. They provided me with a ride to my work while they worked in my car. The driver was courteous and friendly. When my car was ready, they called to notify me right away.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Sandra, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I guess if the check engine light it's...

              I guess if the check engine light it's not on, they can't tell what the problem is!!!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Pedro, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jaime, my go to guy when I have car...

              Jaime, my go to guy when I have car problems or questions, is always polite, knowledgeable and makes sure the problem is fixed and I am on my way as soon as possible.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasant experience. We had a...

              It was a pleasant experience. We had a good idea of what eventually wanted, but had a lease that didn't end until July. When we discovered that we could lease a Volt now, but that the model we wanted wasn't available, they found one at another dealer and made us a fair offer. All was done in a fast, fair, and efficient manner.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Jeffrey!
              Apr 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service Representative, Rose, is on...

              Our service Representative, Rose, is on top of it and very much appreciated her communication. I also appreciated the fair pricing of the service but was disappointed it took so long as we had to rent a car for almost a week. In any event we were overall satisfied with the service. Thanks you

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were great. If Nick didn't know...

              They were great. If Nick didn't know the answer to my questions, he went and asked. He was not pushy and was very accommodating. Robert is always great. I have been buying cars from him for over 20 years.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Lester, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service rep.

              Great customer service rep.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was brought in for a...

              My vehicle was brought in for a replacement of a a/c switch replacement under warranty and when I picked up the vehicle and left the dealership it was blowing HOT air. It was obviously not repaired properly. I took it back and waited an additional 45 minutes while they repaired the problem AGAIN.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact Terry Gilmore, Owner at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Apr 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, great coffee.

              Great service, great coffee.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I trust Paradise Chevrolet for all of my...

              I trust Paradise Chevrolet for all of my service done to my vehicles.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              Lee, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I believe that the service was...

              I believe that the service was appropriate. However it was far more expensive than what the median charge is in our area. Also I had previously taken this vehicle in for recall work at the same location. When accelerating the car loses power steering temporarily. When I mentioned that it still had the same problem the service writer said that I would be charged 120.00 for them to determine it there might be another cause! I told them to forget it. I need another recall ticket apparently.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Roger, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X