"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet
  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
309 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 309

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 malibu in for an oil...

              I brought my 2013 Malibu in for an oil change and safety recall work. Both services were performed and my car was finished within 10 minutes of the estimate I was given. I was very pleased!

              Oxnard, CA

              Business Response

              Hello Michael. Thank you for taking the time to share your last visit with us. We appreciate it!

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike, the service adviser, got the work...

              Mike, the service adviser, got the work done my car needed for me even though I had no appointment.

              Port Hueneme, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy the total environment of the...

              I enjoy the total environment of the dealership. People are friendly and eager to assist your needs. Have had no issues with servicing my car. And the coffee machine in the customer waiting area is the bomb! Michael Slater our salesman has done a great job representing and we will be back for our next vehicle.

              Oxnard, CA

              Business Response

              Hello John. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your last service here! We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future!

              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I indicated i was having a sporadic...

              I indicated I was having a sporadic starting issue. The engine cranks and will sputter a bit and not start. If I turn the key off an try to start it again most times it will start. The suggestion was to change the air filter, which was done but it is still doing it. It's an important issue because I am about to start a new added job to the other 2 part time jobs I have and can't afford down time. Also, I am the only driver in our household which means if I'm not working,I'm handling other errands.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience from start to finish and...

              great experience from start to finish and supper fast service Octavio did a great job helping me especially since it was my 1st time going in for service

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 volt. our sales...

              We purchased a 2014 Volt. Our sales professional, Thomas Segovia, was patient and helpful, was never pushy and went out of his way to make our purchase pleasant.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales associate mario was especially...

              The sales associate Mario was especially friendly and a pleasure to work with. We have talked to him in the past and he made us feel comfortable. He took a personal interest in our family and was really knowledgeable with our interests. He made us feel like family. That is why we came back several times. We have bought a vehicle with Paradise in the past and your dealership is very clean and professional. Thank you

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer was very pleasant and...

              The service writer was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The car was ready as promised and the actual cost of the service was less than estimated.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another recall; this time to check the...

              Another recall; this time to check the cooling system. In and out, no problems -- but I got a car wash, my tires filled, and a couple cups of vanilla latte for my time and trouble.

              Ventura, CA

              Business Response

              Hello Todd. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your last visit here. Look forward to helping you in the future!

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck,silverado 2012 at 12...

              I brought my Truck,Silverado 2012 at 12 Noon with out appointment for a regular Preventative Maintenance. They took it and within 3-4 hours I got a phone call that my truck was ready for pick-up. Their dispatcher/receptionist were helpful and courteous. I was amazed how fast and clean my truck when I picked it up.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 309