"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet
  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
288 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 288

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We like mike and he knows his stuff!

              We like Mike and he knows his stuff!

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and courteous; only issue is...

              Very helpful and courteous; only issue is having to wait several days for an appointment.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of me this time, and in a timely...

              Took care of me this time, and in a timely manner. Thanks

              Northridge, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with paradise chevrolet...

              My experience with Paradise Chevrolet within both sales and service has been excellent. Scott, Jr, in the sales department,Mike & Jimme, in the service department, they all are so professional, personable and efficient with follow up and follow through. Because of these three individuals, I highly recommend Paradise Chevrolet to friends and family!

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I decided to wait for my car service. i...

              I decided to wait for my car service. I was in and out quicker than I had anticipated. You're all great!

              Port Hueneme, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bring all my family's vehicles to...

              I bring all my family's vehicles to Paradise for service. The staff are knowledgable, courtious and prompt. I have never had to return for a second visit on a repair, they do it right the first time. I can not make the same statement about some other dealerships i have had dealings with.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful.

              Very friendly and helpful.

              Newbury Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking to see what you had and then...

              I was looking to see what you had and then everything worked out for me to trade my car for a used truck. Very pleased with the dealership and its employees. Keith

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I enjoyed my whole car buying experience,...

              I enjoyed my whole car buying experience, everyone was great from my salesman Micheal to my financing. They really try you with the highest level of care.

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Airbag light came on, we were told it was...

              Airbag light came on, we were told it was not covered by extended warrantee. Because they did not have the correct part, they gave the car back to my wife to drive for a week while waiting for the part. THEY LET MY WIFE DRIVE A CAR WITH FAULTY AIRBAGS!!! No concern with safety, just dollars. I can only imagine how many zeros will be on the settlement check should something happen and the airbags did not work, or if they deploy without an impact. It has been a crappy car, and this dealership has never fixed the transmission problem we have complained about several times. I will NEVER by another Chevy, and I will tell everyone I know this story, and urge them to never buy a Chevy!!!

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 288