Live Chat Software
875 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Sheridan was professional and very...

              Mike Sheridan was professional and very helpful. My car was finished beautifully and On Time. Which is amazing. Paradise has a new customer. Thank you!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Segura y confiable: todo en tiempo y...

              Segura y confiable: todo en tiempo y forma y sobretodo amabilidad y alternativas para un mejor nervioso. GRACIAS

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Lorenzo, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience from beginning to end!

              Good experience from beginning to end!

              MOORPARK, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy and smooth experience.

              Easy and smooth experience.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff is great,everyone was...

              The service staff is great,everyone was nice.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always suprised when I see such a...

              I am always suprised when I see such a high level of professionalism and kindness in the service industries. Paradise Chevrolet employees are the best!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful thank you

              Very helpful thank you

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful

              Friendly and helpful

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and very helpful

              Friendly and very helpful

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good the person picking...

              The service was good the person picking me up to get me car from dealerships was friendly. Service advisor was ok

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to get my car serviced...

              Always a pleasure to get my car serviced at Paradise Chevrolet!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Kristal - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Paradise Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              FILLMORE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio was great

              Octavio was great

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Steven, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went there due to a referral for the...

              I went there due to a referral for the Costco auto program

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car for a service engine light...

              I took my car for a service engine light I had to stay one day without it for something that was cover ed by the warranty and it cost me money to arrange transportation back and forth Service light came back on after they gave me the car back Jose told me he had to order parts for it and that he'd call me and almost 2 weeks later I'm still waiting for the call

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Paradise Chevrolet, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wade was great with us, a very good...

              Wade was great with us, a very good experience i must say!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your Dealership has always been very...

              Your Dealership has always been very professional and my experiences have been great.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly, and went out of their...

              Fast, friendly, and went out of their way to ensure that I was happy and fully understood what was required. Thank you.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Glenn, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X