Live Chat Software

"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
519 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gregg in auto body was very helpful and...

              Gregg in auto body was very helpful and professional . I am very peticuler about my truck , and would like to say the shop did an excellent job ! Thank you

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Erik, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to initiate all calls, would leave...

              I had to initiate all calls, would leave several messages. In my opinion, the service rep needs to be more proactive in engaging the customer with the progress. Also, I've only taken my car to paradise chevrolet for service (oil change) and it now leaks oil.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Louie, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Paradise Chevrolet...

              My experience with Paradise Chevrolet was awesome! Thomas was awesome and took great care of me. I would recommend him and the entire dealership to all my family and friends!

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was simple and easy. Very friendly...

              Was simple and easy. Very friendly staff. Wade was helping me out for the purchase of my first car and I was very pleased.

              THOUSAND OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Matthew!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Janie went out of his way to fit me in...

              Janie went out of his way to fit me in at the last moment to have my vehicle inspected to accomodatre a prospective buyer. He and Mike have provided me the best service over the past 12 years.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Check-in process was a bit hectic....

              Check-in process was a bit hectic. Waited 30+ min for check-in after appointment time. After the long wait time check-in and all service was excellent.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Edgar - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Paradise Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and polite service center.

              Professional and polite service center.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received excellent service regarding...

              I received excellent service regarding the general maintenance of my vehicle, however, I did not receive any feedback regarding an unusual sound I detected in the vehicle's rear end. I suspected a differential problem and discussed it with the service representative, however, I never received any further feedback on the issue.

              NEWBURY PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose arranged an appt. to have our Tahoe...

              Rose arranged an appt. to have our Tahoe serviced and addressed our concerns. She was very friendly and helpful. The waiting room and rest rooms were clean and comfortable. Bart Higgins, the shuttle driver who drove us home and picked us up, was very courteous and personable; we sure enjoyed talking with him. Everyone at the facility was well groomed and treated us with respect and courtesy. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Thank you.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took way longer than i was told

              Took way longer than i was told

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call us so we can address your review.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well as usual...however,...

              Everything went well as usual...however, this time I had my 4 year old daughter with me and she wanted to play with the toys that are located in the waiting area. almost every toy in there either didn't work at all or didn't work properly. Not a big deal but if they could be looked at and fixed or replaced I'm sure a lot of kids (and parents) would appreciate it.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Matthew, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the...

              I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge that the staff at paradise Chevrolet exhibited. I was approached by someone and helped right away. The staff had all the correct answers to alylquestions. I currently drive a 06 chevy 2500 And look forward to upgrading sometime soon with the same dealership. I would recommend friends and family to visit Andy by from paradise Chevrolet anytime.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Jacob, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio, as always, was very helpful and...

              Octavio, as always, was very helpful and made sure to accommodate me into his schedule.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Angelina, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received prompt service on the day of...

              I received prompt service on the day of my appointment. The vehicle was done by the end of the day as I was told that morning. However, I was disappointed two days before when I tried to bring in my suburban to get an oil change but I was told to make an appointment and return two days later only to wait all day to get the vehicle back.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Brasilia, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ever since I've purchased my s-10...

              Ever since I've purchased my s-10 extreme the service has great, everyone has been very nice and helpful.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional service as well as...

              Very professional service as well as customer service from my best advisor Mike. My Camaro always being taken care the best. Legit work.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What I liked best at this dealership was...

              What I liked best at this dealership was its cleanliness and well organized service area. I knew where to pull in and I was met quickly by a service advisor. What I do NOT like, is being told that a service is not necessary and the crass attitude that came along with it. I drove from Florida to California - I wanted my tires rotated and fresh oil for my car while I'm here working. I'll most likely have these services done on my car again before I leave for Florida and I trust that when I want regular maintenance on my car done, I won't be met with a negative attitude.

              PORT ORANGE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Mgr had already reviewed record...

              Service Mgr had already reviewed record & knew maintenance history better than I did. Service was faster & less expensive than I expected.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Philip, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very professional and caring.

              Everyone was very professional and caring.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in for what was...

              I brought my truck in for what was suppose to be a 45 minute wait turned into a 2+ hour wait.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Douglas, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)