Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
577 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were greeted promptly, called when...

              We were greeted promptly, called when car was ready, car was clean and waiting by the time we finished paying the bill. Staff was courteous and pleasant and helpful. You had the part we needed instock.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth as usual.

              Smooth as usual.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! The service rep was very...

              Great service! The service rep was very kind, professional, & generous! He kept me updated on my car while I waited.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an 8:45 appointment, when I...

              I had an 8:45 appointment, when I arrived I was the first of three other customers, however, I was last to be helped. Additionally, the Manager brought a friend to the head of the line so I had to wait again for that person to process may appointment. There were 5 service people (1 manager, 4 service administrators) but only two could administer the service while two others where there filling. UNSAT, I felt invisible as if I didn't exist. As a Manager for DOD, with a master degree in management, this organization needs a process improvement event to streamline intake of customers. The manager's friends should not come before scheduled customers.

              SOMIS, CA

              Business Response
              Jesus, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took car of my car with a short wait time.

              Took car of my car with a short wait time.

              CARPINTERIA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased three vehicles from...

              I have purchased three vehicles from Paradise and sorry to say will not do so any longer. I need vehicles I can count on and service as well and Paradise no longer does either for me. The service is over priced and vehicles are not what they use to be. I have had a Honda for 26 years and over 230000 miles and it gives me less maintenance then your vehicles. I will look into Toyota trucks as my next truck.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to address your review directly to help fix this situation. Please call us so we can work together to come to an understanding.
              Dec 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Heather was amazing! She worked with us...

              Heather was amazing! She worked with us on a deal via text, helped us with the trade in, delivered the new car once it was ready. She was just generally awesome! When we arrived our paperwork was ready and they allowed our kids to bounce in the bounce house while we worked on paperwork! Our experience with Paradise Chevrolet was amazing! We felt like family and really liked the experience!

              NEWBURY PARK, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Matthew, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Dec 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose in service worked with GM parts and...

              Rose in service worked with GM parts and the EV tech to fix a difficult intermittent issue.

              CARPINTERIA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Paradise Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Dec 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jaime was great as usual!!!

              Jaime was great as usual!!!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to get an oil change. Done.

              I went to get an oil change. Done.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Dec 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the telephone reminder you...

              I appreciated the telephone reminder you gave. I like the coffee drinks and other comforts in lounge.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Dec 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose at the Ventura paradise is our...

              Rose at the Ventura paradise is our customer service person she has helped and been fantastic with our family we appreciate everything she has done for us

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Dec 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              David, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose is a great service advisor! She's...

              Rose is a great service advisor! She's familiar with my service history & is prompt about letting me know what the status of my vehicle is.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Deon. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Dec 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful reps & fare prices

              Helpful reps & fare prices

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service consultant did an exceptional...

              My service consultant did an exceptional job and went above and beyond providing me with all the updated info I needed to know about my car!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Dec 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the good work!

              Keep up the good work!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast friendly service.

              Great fast friendly service.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Dec 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was excellent

              It was excellent

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The crew from Paradise Chevrolet do an...

              The crew from Paradise Chevrolet do an excellent job at keeping me informed about the service work they do on our vehicle.

              OJAI, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Nov 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X