"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet
  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
317 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 317

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wouldn't go to anyone besides scotty jr.!

              Wouldn't go to anyone besides Scotty Jr.!

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I absolutely love my salesman scott jr. he...

              I absolutely love my salesman Scott Jr. he finds you exaxtly what you are looking for and makes it affordable.

              Fillmore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2008 buick lucerne. we are happy with the...

              2008 Buick Lucerne. We are happy with the vehicle and the salesman. The promised carfax was never shown to us. We were told it was clean and one owner. Also were,told there was a manual in glove box and it wasn't and recall items were not done.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the speed of my recent...

              I was pleased with the speed of my recent service and the attention to my concerns regarding my Malibu. I am still trying to get the popping sound in the dash to replicate so that concern is addressed and resolved before my basic warranty expires. Other than that I am pleased with my Malibu and would recommend one to a friend looking for a new vehicle.

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly, eager to make a deal, went...

              Very friendly, eager to make a deal, went out of their way to make it happen!

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fixed

              It was fixed

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 camaro for an oil...

              I brought in my 2013 Camaro for an oil change and an inspection and I couldn't be happier. They even washed my car and when I came back to pick it up it looked even better than before!

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. mike breuning / #489 is the most...

              Mr. Mike Breuning / #489 is the most unhelpful, rude service advisor that I have ever spoke with in my history of having had purchased nine new Chevrolet trucks in the past 15 years. due to his arrogant nature we will not seek advice nor ask him for further help. As an individual and business owner this my sway our decision from buying from Paradise Chevrolet in the future. Coastal Marble & Granite Inc.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 malibu in for an oil...

              I brought my 2013 Malibu in for an oil change and safety recall work. Both services were performed and my car was finished within 10 minutes of the estimate I was given. I was very pleased!

              Oxnard, CA

              Business Response

              Hello Michael. Thank you for taking the time to share your last visit with us. We appreciate it!

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike, the service adviser, got the work...

              Mike, the service adviser, got the work done my car needed for me even though I had no appointment.

              Port Hueneme, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 317