Live Chat Software

"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
548 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service was great and the representative...

              Service was great and the representative was thorough in his explanation on the repairs done.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Alberto - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Paradise Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and friendly staff,...

              Very professional and friendly staff, work was completed quickly!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Paradise Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated with respect and all my...

              I was treated with respect and all my concerns about my car were addressed.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service manager was prompt in telling me...

              service manager was prompt in telling me what needed to b e done besides what I took the auto in for. every thing and every one is clean and polite.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Albert. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio was great!

              Octavio was great!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Linda - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Paradise Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND PROFESIONAL...

              Very knowledgable and profesional service staff.

              THOUSAND OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I alway have my cars serviced at Paradise

              I alway have my cars serviced at Paradise

              NEWBURY PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thomas, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one is always friendly and...

              Every one is always friendly and helpfull. They all seem to work well together and get stuff done in a timely maner.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought car in for a recall to reprogram...

              Brought car in for a recall to reprogram ECM and for oil change and wheel rotation.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 chevy silverado for an...

              I took my 2014 chevy silverado for an oil change and tire rotation. Tire rotation was not done. Advisor failed to contact me in the time he stated. I also needed the inside door panel term to get fix for a rattle noise. He stated that nothing was wrong and didn't fix the issue. Truck was dropped off at 10am i showed up at 530pm and truck was sitting out side.i called at 259pm he said he would call me back in 30mins NO CALL BACK. I had to drive to dealership to see what was going on with vehicle. Really disappointed with paradise this time around.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have always been satisfied with the...

              Have always been satisfied with the service and quality

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have an upcoming year long deployment...

              I have an upcoming year long deployment I've been preparing for, and making sure our 2012 Malibu was ready for my family while I'm away was on my "to-do" list but couldn't find time in our busy schedules to bring it in. Finally, I had some time to bring it in, and told Paradise Chevrolet that I need everything checked and the new fluids for the engine, and also I have a couple scratches I was hoping could be taken care of. Jaime Juarez of Paradise Chevrolet stepped up to the challenge and got our car ready,and had the scratches taken care of for free! Making one less thing for my wife to worry about while I'm overseas! This is just another reason why I choose to buy Chevrolet products! Thanks for helping the military Paradise Chevrolet! Edward USN Seabees

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Edward, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, great job!

              Fast, great job!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in specifically because...

              I brought my car in specifically because of the recall. Jose was very personable and did a great job. I was very happy with him. If it was my first experience with your dealership, I'm sure that I would have returned based on Jose's service. However, based on past experiences with your dealership, I have lost my trust in the overall integrity of the dealership with regard to your "Certified Pre-Owned Program" and also for your outrageous pricing for service and repairs. I have had break, rotor, air conditioning and transmission issues with my "Certified" car. When I brought it in to inquire about having these issues addressed, the repair prices were absolutely ridiculous. My mechanic did the repairs for far less. I would not and will not ever return to the service department, purchase a car, or recommend your dealership to anyone based on these reasons. I have heard the same feedback from others regarding your dealership. Hopefully you can use this feedback to resolve these issues and prevent the loss of potential customers in the future.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Kristina, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Told me my car will be done in 1hr. It...

              Told me my car will be done in 1hr. It wasn't. Then they said by 1:30p wasn't then they said they where short staff and the car won't be ready until5p. Had to get a rental because I had doctor appointment. Pick up my car in the morning was not happy with the communication of the service dept.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Fernando, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oik change... Waited a while to...

              Routine oik change... Waited a while to be assisted

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Ruth, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We miss Mike

              We miss Mike

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It went well

              It went well

              CANARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted and my service...

              I was greeted and my service representative had my vehicle ready within the time estimated.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely, friendly, helpful.

              Timely, friendly, helpful.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)