Live Chat Software

"Where We Do the Little Things"

Paradise Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(805) 256-7287
  • Service:(800) 942-1694
 
376 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 376

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great mechanics service rep,jamie, did a...

              Great mechanics service rep,Jamie, did a great job ofcoordiating work and keeping me informed The entire facilitie was clean. Transportation to and from the service area was great with John being a excellent driver. Jaimie coordinated the repairs well and the repair costs were reasonable. Good Job CHEVY!!!

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had regular oil change, also spoke with...

              Had regular oil change, also spoke with Benny in body shop re: paint issue. Will be back at body shop Monday 12/15/14.

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just went in for and oil change and to...

              Just went in for and oil change and to have a recall takend care of. Service was great as uusal!

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service! purchased a 2015 tahoe.

              Great service! Purchased a 2015 Tahoe.

              Templeton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was recalled for the ignition...

              My car was recalled for the ignition switch problem. They fixedit quickly and on time.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I met a wonderful out of this area client...

              I met a wonderful out of this area client in the room waiting for vehicle service. They were not familiar with Paradise Service dept. but were driving and brought for service a family member's vehicle that had been purchased at Paradise. They were delighted to know from me that Paradise Chev service has very high and caring standards. I'm glad to promote what you provide.

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service! attentive and...

              Great customer service! Attentive and thorough. Fast, but accurate.

              Ventura, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my malibu because my service...

              I brought in my malibu because my service engine light was on due to the camshaft position sensor. Luckily it was covered in the warranty. I was extremely pleased. Thank u so much paradise for ur hard work!

              Oxnard, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife and i both noticed, extending over...

              My wife and I both noticed, extending over a 1-year period, s delay in the transmission while attempting to merge from freeway on-ramps into heavy fast-moving freeway traffic on Hwy 101 in Oxnard/Ventura. (The delay hadn't been observed in the first year or so of driving our new Sonic.) We are nearing the ***************************************** it seemed that we should have the transmission checked. The report was made that the car was test-driven for 6 miles and no errors were picked up in the diagnostic process. The delay is still occurring, but we've accepted the situation for now.

              Ojai, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out before lunch. This...

              I was in and out before lunch. This combined with the shuttle my day was not disrupted too much.

              Moorpark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 376