Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
762 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall worked finished on time. Shop...

              Recall worked finished on time. Shop induced airbag service warning, came on as I was leaving the dealership. The service department cleared with only the inconvenience of having to return to the service area, check in, and waiting about 35 minutes for my truck to be returned with out this warning. All has been good since.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, professional service. What else...

              Fast, professional service. What else matters? Parts department also very knowledgeable about the cars the dealership sells!

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was awsome...

              It was awsome...

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very impressed with the entire...

              Very impressed with the entire experience. Nice waiting room with coffee. Thank you

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Chuck, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jose was very helpful and polite.

              Jose was very helpful and polite.

              PORT HUEMENE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent friendly fast no...

              Service was excellent friendly fast no greasey finger prints on hood or fenders and they even washed my Equinox for me. Thank You Paradise Chevrolet.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              John, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I visit Paradise Chevrolet, I...

              Every time I visit Paradise Chevrolet, I am continually impressed by the level and Quality of Service I receive...always calling the day before to confirm the appointment...really helps as a busy professional...Service Rider continually checks in with status during the service process...that quality of Professionalism, is not only from the front lines with the service riders, but even extends to the Technicians and Service Manager, David Jones. If you are not going to Paradise Chevrolet for Service - better make that a priority for your next Chevrolet Service...

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Norman, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, friendly bunch of folks that took...

              Great, friendly bunch of folks that took care of the service in a timely manner. I got the truck back and it was clean and ready to go in about an hour.

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              Kenneth, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional!

              Very professional!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Octavio Perez was my service advisor he...

              Octavio Perez was my service advisor he went above and beyond on customer service kept me updated on all the status, he is an outstanding service advisor with great attitude and customer service. 100% + service

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very convenient experience and friendly.

              Very convenient experience and friendly.

              FILLMORE, CA

              Business Response
              John - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Carol - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Paradise Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and made a reservation to have...

              I called and made a reservation to have my car looked at - I brought it in about 1 PM and it took until 4:30 or so for someone to call me back and tell me it would cost 260.00 to replace the battery, which I thought was excessive. My car was in the shop almost 24 hours for a battery replacement - which was very inconvenient. I could have had that done by AAA in an hour or less. The 'courtesy' shuttle driver took 1-1/2 to pick me up at the dealership. He may have walked through the waiting room several times, but he wasn't wearing anything that identified him as the courtesy shuttle driver and he didn't announce himself or ask for people looking for rides. During the drive he told me to stop giving him directions to my house as he 'wanted to see if I was telling the truth', (giving him correct directions). I told him he was going to drive past my house, and he told me to be quiet. I told him he had now driven by my house and to pull over. He pulled over and told me to get out of his van. So I did - but my experience of this 'courtesy', was in fact insulting and infuriating. George Barrett

              VENTURA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Terry Gilmore at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Aug 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job , body shop manager was great...

              Great job , body shop manager was great , and truck was delivered on time

              SANTA PAULA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was okay.

              It was okay.

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Chris - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Paradise Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought I had a transmission leak, but...

              I thought I had a transmission leak, but turned out to be a coolant leak. Awesome job by Jaime and Paradise Chevrolet.

              PORT HUENEME, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to get my car...

              It is always a pleasure to get my car serviced at Paradise Chevrolet! Everyone is always so helpful and nice!

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              Kristal, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and Professional.

              Quick and Professional.

              OXNARD, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt, courteous service

              Prompt, courteous service

              CAMARILLO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X